Translate
Search
School Logo

Hamstead Junior School

Working, learning and achieving together

Get in touch

Autumn 2022 Event Dates

September 2022                                   

Dear Parents,

We are sending out the following key dates to share with you for the Autumn term so parents are aware of what will be taking place in school.

 

Year 3 Stone Age Day                                           Wednesday 12th October

Year 4 RSPB Visit                                                   Wednesday 12th October

Parent Consultation (1)                                       Tuesday 18th October

Year 4 Harvest Assembly (9.15am)                    Wednesday 19th October

Parent Consultation (2)                                       Wednesday 19th October

Continents Day (Whole School)                         Friday 21st October

Children in Need Day                                           Friday 18th November

Year 4 Ukulele Performance (2.30pm)              Thursday 1st December

Year 6 Rockband Performance (2.30pm)          Thursday 8th December

Christmas Jumper Day                                         Friday 9th December

Year 3/5 Christmas Play (9.30am)                     Tuesday 13th December

Year 3/5 Christmas Play (2.00pm)                    Wednesday 14th December

Christmas Party Day                                             Thursday 15th December

Candlelight Assembly (9.15am)                         Friday 16th December

 

Additional information and details on some of these events will be sent out by staff nearer to the event taking place.

We look forward to some of you joining us at some of the above events!

Slideshows

Top