Home Page

Who's Who ?

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Staff for 2016-2017


Head Teacher: Mr T. Bowen.


Deputy Head Teacher: Mr N. Fowler.


Year 3 Teaching Staff: Mrs J. Bartholomew and Miss S Weaver.

Year 4 Teaching Staff: Mrs J Curley and Mrs S. Kaur.

Year 5 Teaching Staff: Mrs S Mercer and Miss F. Robinson.

Year 6 Teaching Staff: Mrs S. Hinkley and Mr M. Hiley.


Teaching staff working across Year groups: Mrs S. Borg, Miss C. Barnes  and Mrs L. Wakefield.

Forest Schools: Miss C. Barnes.


Special Needs Co-ordinator: Mrs J. Harding.


Teaching Support staff:


Nurture: Ms R. Harper.


Learning Support Practitioners:

Mrs J. Brown, Ms R. Harper, Miss A Lilley, Mrs W. Smith and Mrs A Thynne 


Learning Support Assistants:

Year 3: Ms J. Walker.

Year 4: Miss S Fellows.

Year 5:Mr P. Clarke.

Year 6: 


Office Staff:

Office Manager: Mrs S. Harris

Office Team: Mrs A. Rock and Mrs A. Bayliss


Caretaking and Cleaning Staff:

Caretaker: Mr D.Harris

Cleaning Staff: Mrs B Kaur, Mrs V Lowe and Mrs A Print.


Lunch Time Supervisors:

Principal Supervisor: Mrs K. Busby

Lunchtime Assistants: Mrs A. Print, Mrs A Ebanks, Mrs K. Summers, Mrs R Begum  and Mrs J Turvey