Translate
Search
School Logo

Hamstead Junior School

Working, learning and achieving together

Get in touch

Term Times 2019 - 2020

Please note -  teacher training days are in bold to show where school will be closed to pupils

           

 

AUTUMN 2019

Teacher Training Day    Monday 2nd September

School opens to pupils    Tuesday 3rd September at 8:50 a.m.

School closes                  Friday 25th October at 3:25 p.m.

HALF TERM                    Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November  

Teacher Training Day    Monday 4th November

School opens to pupils    Tuesday 5th November at 8:50 a.m.

School closes                  Friday 20th December at 3:25 p.m.

 

SPRING TERM 2020

School opens to pupils   Monday 6th January at 8:50 a.m.

School closes                 Thursday 13th February at 3:25 p.m.

Teacher Training Day   Friday 14th February 

HALF TERM                   Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

School opens to pupils   Monday 24th February at 8:50 a.m.

School closes                 Thursday 2nd April at 3:25 p.m.

Teacher Training Day   Friday 3rd April

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School opens to pupils   Monday 20th April at 8:50 p.m.

School closed                 Friday 8th May only (Bank Holiday to coincide with VE day 75 year celebration)

School opens to pupils   Monday 11th May

School closes                 Friday 22nd May at 3:25 p.m.

HALF TERM                   Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

School opens to pupils   Monday 1st June at 8:50 a.m.

School closes                 Friday 17th July at 3:25 p.m.

Teacher Training Day   Monday 20th July

Summer holidays begin  Tuesday 21st July

Slideshows

Top