Menu
Home Page

Term Times 2019 - 2020

Please note -  teacher training days are in bold to show where school will be closed to pupils

                     - 4 more are to be added

 

AUTUMN 2019

Teacher Training Day    Monday 2nd September

School opens to pupils    Tuesday 3rd September at 8:50 a.m.

School closes                  Friday 25th October at 3:25 p.m.

HALF TERM                    Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November  

School opens to pupils    Monday 4th November at 8:50a.m.

School closes                  Friday 20th December at 3:25 p.m.

 

SPRING TERM 2020

School opens to pupils   Monday 6th January at 8:50 a.m.

School closes                 Friday 14th February at 3:25 p.m.

HALF TERM                   Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

School opens to pupils   Monday 24th February at 8:50 a.m.

School closes                 Friday 3rd April at 3:25 p.m.

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School opens to pupils   Monday 20th April at 8:50 p.m.

School closed                 Monday 4th May only (Bank Holiday)

School opens to pupils   Tuesday 5th May at 8:50 a.m.

School closes                 Friday 22nd May at 3:25 p.m.

HALF TERM                   Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

School opens to pupils   Monday 1st June at 8:50 a.m.

School closes                 Monday 20th July at 3:25 p.m.

Summer holidays begin  Tuesday 21st July

Top