Menu
Home Page

Term Times 2017 - 2018

Please Note There are 5 Teacher Training Days to be added to the dates below

when the school will be closed to pupils

 

Autumn Term

Term Starts                        Monday 4th September 2017

Half Term                           Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Term Ends                         Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas Holidays           Thursday 21st December 2017 to Monday 1st January 2018

 

Spring Term

Term Starts                        Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Half Term                            Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Term Ends                         Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday                    Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term

Term Starts                         Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday                       Monday 7th May 2018

Halft Term                           Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends                          Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Holidays begin     Monday 23rd July 2018

Top