Menu
Home Page

Term Times 2015 - 2016

 

Autumn Term 2015

Term Starts:           Thursday 3rd September 2015

Teacher Training Days Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2015

                               School Opens to Pupils Monday 7th September 2015

Half Term Holiday:   Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2015

Teacher Training Day Monday 2nd November - School opens to Pupils Tuesday 3rd November                               

Term Ends:             Friday 18th December 2015

Christmas Holiday:  Monday 21st December 2015 to Friday 1st January 2016

 

Spring Term 2016

Term Starts:            Monday 4th January 2016

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2016

Term Ends:            Thursday 24th March 2016

Easter Holiday:       Friday 25th March to Friday 8th Arpril 2016

 

Summer Term 2016

Term Starts:           Monday 11th April 2016

Bank Holiday:          Monday 2nd May 2016

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2016

Teacher Training Day Monday 6th June - School opens to Pupils Tuesday 7th June 2016

Term Ends:             Friday 22nd July 2016

Summer Holiday:    From Monday 25th July 2016

Top